API ExamplesΒΆ

These examples demonstrate how to use the various MLTK Python APIs.
They are provided as Jupyter Notebooks and can either run locally in VSCode or they can run in your web-browser using Google Colab.

See the Notebook Examples Guide for more details on how to run these examples.
Also, refer to the documentation at the top of each example for specific details.

Name Description
Profile Model Examples of using the profile_model() API
Train Model Examples of using the train_model() API
Evaluate Model Examples of using the evaluate_model() API
Summarize Model Examples of using the summarize_model() API
View Model Examples of using the view_model() API
Update Model Parameters Examples of using the update_model_parameters() API
Quantize Model Examples of using the quantize_model() API